TPA Team - July 1, 2017

Mission Statement picture

The mission of the Tennessee Principals Association is to support, empower, and connect Tennessee Principals.

Executive Committee | Division Directors | NAESP | Special Appointments

Executive Committee

Corey Williams

Corey Williams

President

williamscd@scsk12.org

Patrica Griggs-Merriweather

Patrica Griggs-Merriweather

President-Elect

griggspa@scsk12.org

Robbie Norman

Robbie Norman

Vice President

griggspa@scsk12.org

Dr. Marsha McGill

Dr. Marsha McGill

Past President

marsha.mcgill@tnprin.org

Dr. Janice Tankson

Dr. Janice Tankson

NAESP State Representative

tanksonjv@scsk12.org

Dr. Ann-Marie Gleason

Dr. Ann-Marie Gleason

Secretary

sedwards@k12k.com

Tara Loba

Tara Loba

Treasurer

tara.loba@mnps.org

Dr. Nancy Flatt Meador

Dr. Nancy Flatt Meador

Executive Director

nancy.meador@tnprin.org



Grand Division Directors for Membership

Dr. Tanisha Heaston

Dr. Tanisha Heaston

WEST

brownaa@scsk12.org

Robin Shumate

Robin Shumate

MIDDLE

robin.shumate@mnps.org

Shay Siler

Shay Siler

EAST

shay.siler@knoxschools.org

 

NAESP

Brian Partin

Brian Partin

NAESP President

bpartin@k12k.com

Sharon McNary

Sharon McNary

NAESP Zone 4 Director

mcnarysk@scsk12.org

Kimbrelle Lewis

Kimbrelle Lewis

NAESP Director-at-Large

lewiskb@scsk12.org

 

Special Appointments

Catherine Prentis

Catherine Prentis

Editor

catherine.prentis@tnprin.org

Dr. Holly Flora

Dr. Holly Flora

Social Media Coordinator

hflora@k12k.com

Eric Hartfelder

Eric Hartfelder

Assistant Principals

eric.hartfelder@mnps.org

Dr. Janice Tankson

Dr. Ricki Gibbs

Federal/State Relations Coordinator

ricki.gibbs@nmps.org